Menu
Your Cart

BASIC

Dans la série SCHAEFER Basic/Commodity vous trouvez nos tableaux standards, qui sont livrable dans les plus brèves délais. Vous pouvez tout commander à travers notre  Webshop: https://shop4lifts.com . Le focus reste ici sur une bonne rentabilité et une durée de livraison minime.

Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004008
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui a..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003743
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003996
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purism..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003733
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004009
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003744
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003998
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003734
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004010
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003745
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003999
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003735
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004011
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003746
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004000
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003736
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004012
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003747
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004001
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003737
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004013
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003748
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1004002
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003738
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003994
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003993
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennu..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003995
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003821
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui a..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003815
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003822
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003816
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003819
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003806
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003817
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charismeLes contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans ennui ain..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003818
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003828
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003804
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans e..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003805
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003824
Aurora BASIC - Des tableaus avec du charisme Les contours doucement arrondis, le design plat et le bord illuminé sur tout le pourtour sont caractéristiques de ces tableaux qui ont - au sens propre du terme - beaucoup de charisme. Avec son esthétique jeune, Aurora Basic offre le purisme sans..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003918
Les tableaux de chantier „Multi-Use“ sont conçus pour une utilisation temporaire pendant la phase de construction. Les boutons poussoirs pour la sélection de l‘étage sont maintenus neutres et peuvent être étiquetés sur le bouton poussoir ou à côté de celui-ci sur le tableau de bord, en utilisant les..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003919
Les tableaux de chantier „Multi-Use“ sont conçus pour une utilisation temporaire pendant la phase de construction. Les boutons poussoirs pour la sélection de l‘étage sont maintenus neutres et peuvent être étiquetés sur le bouton poussoir ou à côté de celui-ci sur le tableau de bord, en utilisant les..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003070
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003152
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003067
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003149
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003071
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003153
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003068
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003150
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Brand: SCHAEFER Model: 1003072
Avec sa profondeur de 12 mm seulement, les boîtes à boutons de la série SlimLine unissent le design moderne avec l’esthétique intemporelle. Les composants super-bas conçus par SCHAEFER ne nécessitent pas de découpes dans le fond de la boîte à boutons ni dans le mur/cadre. Ce fait et la fixation simp..
Affichage 1 à 50 de 102 (3 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.

Menu
Your Cart

BASIC

In the SCHAEFER Basic/Commodity series, you'll find our standard indicator boards, that are deliverable within a short delay . The entire offer is available in the SCHAEFER Webshop https://shop4lifts.com . Here, our focus is based on economic efficiency and short delivery periods.

Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004008
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear optic..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003743
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear opt..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003996
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear o..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003733
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004009
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear opt..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003744
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003998
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with cle..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003734
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004010
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003745
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003999
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003735
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004011
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003746
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004000
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003736
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004012
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003747
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004001
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003737
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004013
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003748
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1004002
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003738
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003994
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glowMost reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear opt..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003993
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glowMost reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear op..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003995
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glowMost reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear optics...
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003821
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear optic..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003815
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003822
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003816
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003819
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003806
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003817
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003818
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003828
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003804
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with clear..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003805
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with cle..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003824
Aurora BASIC - Fixtures with glow Most reminiscent of these fixtures are their appealing ambience, gently-rounded contours, low-profil design and LED-lit edge line. With its young aesthetic look, Aurora Basic offers purism without compromise as well as functionality in a new design with cle..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003918
The construction site fixtures "Multi-Use" are designed for temporary use during the construction phase. The pushbuttons for floor selection are kept neutral and can be labelled on the pushbutton or next to it on the faceplate, using the stickers supplied. The labelling can thus be easily adapted to..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003919
The construction site fixtures "Multi-Use" are designed for temporary use during the construction phase. The pushbuttons for floor selection are kept neutral and can be labelled on the pushbutton or next to it on the faceplate, using the stickers supplied. The labelling can thus be easily adapted to..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003070
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003152
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003067
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003149
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003071
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003153
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003068
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003150
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Brand: SCHAEFER Part number: 1003072
Having a depth of only 12 mm, the SlimLine series combines modern design with timeless aesthetics. The specifically designed low profile SCHAEFER elements do not require any cutouts in the fixture bottom nor in the wall/frame. This fact and the simple faceplate mounting by means of magnets help savi..
Showing 1 to 50 of 102 (3 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.