Menu
Your Cart

Style 50 Q/R

Topdesign im XL-Format

Ein markanter Gehäuserand in Kombination mit sanft gewölbten Oberflächen – das harmonische Ganze verleiht dem Style 50 seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter. Ebenso seine stolze Größe mit 58 mm Seitenlänge beziehungsweise Durchmesser. Dieses beeindruckende XL-Format erlaubt eine Markierungsgröße von 30 mm – graviert, gelasert, durchbrochen oder taktil. Dazukommt noch eine beträchtliche Auswahl an Gehäusen und (Tast-)Plattenmaterialien. So setzt dieser Style Zeichen – optisch wie haptisch.LED-Beleuchtung ist zeitgemäßer Standard. Quittierung über Leuchtrand oder als Flächenausleuchtung bei den Leuchtanzeigen erfolgt in Rot; optional stehen blaue, grüne, gelb oder weiße LED zu Auswahl. Neben exzellentem Bedienkomfort sind die einfache Montage, die Normkonformität (EN 81‑70) und optionaler Wasserschutz weitere Leistungsmerkmale.

Artikelnr.: 3
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 11
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 7
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 1
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 9
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 5
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 4
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 12
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 8
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 2
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 10
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 6
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: 9999
Dot Matrix Display mit 35 mm Zeichenhöhe und 40 mm Pfeilhöhe...
Artikelnr.: 380
Der Elektronische Schlüsselschalter EKS erkennt elektronische Schlüssel (Transponder) aus einigen Zentimetern Entfernung. Durch dieses Gerät können konventionelle Schlüsselschalter oder -taster ersetzt werden. Anstelle der herkömmlichen Schlüssel werden die Transponder zur (berührungslosen) Betätigu..
Artikelnr.: 381
Der Elektronische Schlüsselschalter EKS erkennt elektronische Schlüssel (Transponder) aus einigen Zentimetern Entfernung. Durch dieses Gerät können konventionelle Schlüsselschalter oder -taster ersetzt werden. Anstelle der herkömmlichen Schlüssel werden die Transponder zur (berührungslosen) Betätigu..
Artikelnr.: 174
Dot Matrix Display mit 35 mm Zeichenhöhe und 40 mm Pfeilhöhe...
Artikelnr.: 175
Dot Matrix Display mit 35 mm Zeichenhöhe...
Artikelnr.: MCODE-4856123790
Top-Design im XL-FormatBei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeignet. ..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-0619248753
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-0986452731
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-9407253618
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Brand: SCHAEFER Artikelnr.: B 50 Q TL
..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-1864293705
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-6015893247
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-0781632945
Top-Design im XL-FormatBei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeignet. ..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-3058142967
Top-Design im XL-FormatBei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeignet. ..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-6431870259
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-7039512648
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-8053641972
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Brand: SCHAEFER Artikelnr.: B 50 R TL
..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-0361945728
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geei..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-7029345861
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: MCODE-7439182506
Top-Design im XL-Format Bei dem Großflächentaster B 50 vereint sich Tastsinn mit sanfter Rundung. Die stolze Größe von 58 mm Seitenlänge/Durchmesser und die hohe Variabilität eröffnen neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten: Die Tasterserie ist hervorragend für Aufzugsanlagen mit erhöhter Zugänglichkeit geeign..
Artikelnr.: D 50 Q EL
Notlicht gemäß EN 81-20..
Artikelnr.: D 50 R EL
Notlicht gemäß EN 81-20..
Artikelnr.: EKS 50 Q Mega
..
EKS 50 R Mega EKS 50 R Mega
Coming soon
Artikelnr.: EKS 50 R Mega
..
Artikelnr.: K 50 Q KABA
..
Zeige 1 bis 50 von 57 (2 Seite(n))
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.

Menu
Your Cart

Style 50 Q/R

When size does matter

A prominent housing rim combined with slightly convex surfaces … this balanced combination gives the Style 50 its distinctive character. Just as its considerable size with 58 mm lateral length respectively diameter. This impressive XL format allows a height of markings of 30 mm– engraved, laser marked, pierced or tactile. In addition, a large variety of housing options and (touch) plate materials is available. Thus Style 50 sets the mark in terms of touch and appearance. Illumination by LEDs is the standard. A luminous rim or an entirely lighted surfaceas with the luminous indicators with plastic plate come in red light; optionally blue, green, yellow or white LEDs can be chosen. In additionto the excellent ergonomics the simple installation, compliance with EN 81‑70 and optional water protection are further key qualities.

Part number: 3
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 11
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 7
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 1
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 9
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 5
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 4
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 12
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 8
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: 2
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indivi..
Part number: 10
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indivi..
Part number: 6
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indivi..
Part number: 15
..
Part number: 13
..
Part number: 9999
Dot Matrix Display with 35 mm height of characters and 40 mm height of arrows...
Part number: 16
..
Part number: 14
..
Part number: E 50 R
..
Part number: 380
The electronic key switch EKS detects electronic keys (transponders) from a few centimetres distance. This device can replace conventional key switches or key switches with impulse function. Instead of conventional keys, transponders are used for (non-contact) activation of the EKS.Configuration Opt..
Part number: 381
The electronic key switch EKS detects electronic keys (transponders) from a few centimetres distance. This device can replace conventional key switches or key switches with impulse function. Instead of conventional keys, transponders are used for (non-contact) activation of the EKS.Configuration Opt..
Part number: 344
..
Part number: 174
Dot Matrix Display with 35 mm height of characters and 40 mm height of arrows...
Part number: 345
..
Part number: 175
Dot Matrix Display with 35 mm height of characters...
Part number: 102
..
Part number: 103
..
Part number: 17
..
Part number: 18
..
Part number: MCODE-4856123790
Top design in XL formatWith the B 50 large-area pushbuttoncombines a sense of touch with a gentle curve. The proud size of 58mm side length/diameter and the high variability open up new possibilities for thePossible applications: The push-button series is excellent forElevator systems with increased..
Part number: MCODE-0619248753
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-0986452731
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-9407253618
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-1864293705
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-6015893247
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-0781632945
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-3058142967
Top design in XL formatWith the B 50 large-area pushbuttoncombines a sense of touch with a gentle curve. The proud size of 58mm side length/diameter and the high variability open up new possibilities for thePossible applications: The push-button series is excellent forElevator systems with increased..
Part number: MCODE-6431870259
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-7039512648
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-8053641972
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-0361945728
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-7029345861
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: MCODE-7439182506
When size does matter With the large-sized button B 50 sense of touch is united with smooth curves. The impressive size of 58 mm lateral length/diameter and the high variability open up new fields of application: The button series is perfectly suited for lifts with increased accessibility. Indi..
Part number: D 50 Q EL
Emergency light according to EN 81-20..
Part number: D 50 R EL
Emergency light according to EN 81-20..
Part number: E 50 Q
..
Part number: EKS 50 Q Mega
..
EKS 50 R Mega EKS 50 R Mega
Coming soon
Part number: EKS 50 R Mega
..
Part number: K 50 Q KABA
..
Part number: K 50 Q Profilhalbzylinder
..
Part number: K 50 R KABA
..
Showing 1 to 50 of 55 (2 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.